Select your language:
Nicklas Janzen
Annika Brandt
Bärbel Lipphardt
Silke Eichhorn
Carmen Erbach
Katharina Kranz
Henning Birkholz
Stefanie Galinski
Petra Greschitzek
Maren Preiss
Living

Living within Volksheimstätte

Volksheimstätte has it's housing stock in Göttingen as well as in the outside districts of Bovenden and Rosdorf. On the following pages you will find an overview of the exact locations of our housing stock and further information on the rental process. Furthermore, you have the option to let us know your individual requirements with our online-request form.

We are looking forward to your inquiry.

Contact partner

Henning Birkholz

Head of department

Phone: 0551 / 50674 - 42

Fax: 0551 / 50674 - 22

h.birkholz@volksheimstaette.de

Carmen Erbach

Telephone switchboard

Phone: 0551 / 50674 - 0

Fax: 0551 / 50674 - 22

c.erbach@volksheimstaette.de

Silke Eichhorn

Clerk

Phone: 0551 / 50674 - 39

Fax: 0551 / 50674 - 22

s.eichhorn@volksheimstaette.de

Maren Preiss

Clerk

Phone: 0551 / 50674 - 41

Fax: 0551 / 50674 - 22

m.preiss@volksheimstaette.de

Annika Salpetro

Clerk

Phone: 0551 50674 - 38

Fax: 0551 50674 - 22

a.salpetro@volksheimstaette.de

Katharina Kranz

Clerk

Phone: 0551 / 50674 - 44

Fax: 0551 / 50674 - 22

k.kranz@volksheimstaette.de

Stefanie Galinski

Rent accounting

Phone: 0551 / 50674 - 35

Fax: 0551 / 50674 - 22

s.galinski@volksheimstaette.de

Isabel Trautmann

Membership administration

Phone: 0551 / 50674 - 20

Fax: 0551 / 50674 - 22

i.trautmann@volksheimstaette.de

Petra Greschitzek

Customer care

Phone: 0551 / 50674 - 46

Fax: 0551 / 50674 - 22

p.greschitzek@volksheimstaette.de